Term Dates

Term Dates 2023 – 2024

Autumn Term 2023

Autumn Term 1

Wednesday 6 September

  • Wednesday 6 September 2023: Year 7 and Year 12 students ONLY
  • Thursday 7 September 2023: School open to ALL years
Half-term Holiday Monday 23 - Friday 27 October 2023
Autumn Term 2 Monday 30 October 2023
End of Term Thursday 21 December 2023 - students dismissed early

Inset Days (staff training) - School closed to students

  • Monday 4 September 2023
  • Tuesday 5 September 2023
  • Monday 20 November 2023
  • Friday 8 December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Spring Term 1 Monday 8 January 2024
Half-term Holiday Monday 12 - Friday 16 Feb 2024
Spring Term 2 Monday 19 February 2024
End of Term Thursday 28 March 2024

Inset Days (staff training) - School close to students

  • Friday 26 January 2024
  • Monday 29 January 2024
  • Wednesday 6 March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Summer Term 1

Monday 15 April  2024

Half-term Holiday Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2024
Summer Term 2 Monday 3 June 2024
End of Term Wednesday 24 July 2024

Inset Days (staff training) - School close to students

  • Friday 21 June 2024
  • Friday 5 July 2024

Please note:

*Please note for the academic year 2023-24 there will be a total of 9 INSET days when no students are expected in school.  Parents should not book holiday or travel during term time as students are expected to attend school every day.

Term Dates 2024 - 2025*

Autumn Term 2024

Autumn Term 1

Wednesday 4 September 2024

  • Wednesday 4 September 2024: Year 7 and Year 12 students ONLY
  • Thursday 5 September 2024: School open to ALL years

 

Half-term Holiday Monday 28 October 2024 to Friday 1 November 2024
Autumn Term 2 Monday 4 November 2024
End of Term Friday 20 December 2024

Inset Days (staff training) – School closed to students

  • Monday 2 September 2024
  • Tuesday 3 September 2024

Spring Term 2025

Spring Term 1

Monday 6 January 2025

Half-term Holiday Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2025
Spring Term 2 Monday 24 February 2025
End of Term Friday 4 April 2025

* Summer term dates and the remaining 6 INSET days will be published in due course.

United Learning comprises: United Learning Ltd (Registered in England No: 00018582. Charity No. 313999) UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB.

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies